Byres - Forever Stories (5 Books)

Carolyn Byers
1.60 KGS
18.00 (cm)
6.00 (cm)
23.50 (cm)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Would you like to help your young children understand the plan of salvation? Do you know early elementary children who are ready to move past the stories of Creation and the Flood to meatier Bible stories suitable to their level of spiritual and intellectual development? Are you looking for a Christian beginner chapter book series, something fresh for your young readers to sink their teeth into?  

Forever Stories, written for preschool listeners and early elementary readers, tells the story of the plan of salvation in an engaging, age-appropriate style. The five-volume set reveals the themes of the great controversy between good and evil and includes stories about Lucifer’s rebellion, Creation and the Fall, Abraham and Isaac, the Ten Commandments and the sanctuary, John the Baptist, Jesus’ ministry, and the New Jerusalem. Contemporary, evocative illustrations help carry the message of God’s love for His children and sorrow over sin.

Want to give your 4- to 8-year-olds a clearer sense of their place in the world and the relationship God wants to have with them? Looking for a way to help your young readers explore the plan of salvation as they practice their independent reading skills? Give them Forever Stories and help them make decisions for eternity.

Titles in this set:

  • Book 1, God Makes Our World
  • Book 2, God Makes a Promise
  • Book 3, Getting Ready for Jesus
  • Book 4, Jesus Lives with Us
  • Book 5, Jesus Takes Us Home