Maxwell - Uncle Arthurs Bedtime Stories (Book Set)

Arthur Maxwell
5.90 KGS
26.00 (cm)
19.00 (cm)
12.00 (cm)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First published as a set of ten volumes in 1928, Uncle Arthur’s® Bedtime Stories is a five-volume set of classic character-building stories. Though written in a long-ago time, the stories are nonetheless relatable and engaging while teaching timeless lessons about kindness, honesty, obedience, and faith in God.

Each illustrated volume contains a collection of short stories about children. Read about the brother and sister who started a surprise package company that delivered happy surprises to those who needed them, the greedy boy who learned how to put others first, a girl whose surprise visit from her teacher taught her about the importance of courtesy at home, and many others.  

Share the unforgettable stories in this set with the children in your life at bedtime or anytime!